الشاي الأخضر برأس واحد

وصف قصير:

يمكن أن يروي برعم الشاي الأخضر العطش والحرارة وإزالة السموم وإدرار البول.مذاقه عبق ولذيذ ، ولونه أصفر وأخضر ، وشوربه شفاف وشفاف.له تأثير في توليد السوائل وإخماد العطش وتطهير الحرارة وإزالة السموم من البلغم.تنقية الحرارة وتقليل الالتهاب وإدرار البول والضمانات المقاصة.


تفاصيل المنتج

اسم المنتج

شاي أخضر ممتاز

سلسلة الشاي

شاي أخضر برعم واحد

أصل

مقاطعة سيتشوان ، الصين

مظهر

طويلة ورقيقة

أروما

طازج ، حلو ، نقي وطبيعي

المذاق

طازج ، طري وناشط

التعبئة

25 جم ، 100 جم ، 125 جم ، 200 جم ، 250 جم ، 500 جم ، 1000 جم ، 5000 جم للصندوق الورقي أو القصدير

1 كجم ، 5 كجم ، 20 كجم ، 40 كجم لحالة خشبية

30 كجم ، 40 كجم ، 50 كجم للكيس البلاستيكي أو كيس الخيش

أي عبوات أخرى حسب متطلبات العميل على ما يرام

موك

50 كجم

المصنوعات

YIBIN SHUANGXING TEA INDUSTRY CO.، LTD

تخزين

يحفظ في مكان جاف وبارد للتخزين طويل الأمد

سوق

أفريقيا ، أوروبا ، الشرق الأوسط ، آسيا الوسطى ، أمريكا

شهادة

شهادة الجودة ، شهادة الصحة النباتية ، ISO ، QS ، CIQ ، الحلال وغيرها حسب المتطلبات

عينة

عينة مجانية

موعد التسليم

20-35 يوما بعد تأكيد تفاصيل الطلب

منفذ فوب

ييبين / تشونغتشينغ

شروط الدفع

تي / ت

يتم قطف شاي الخيزران الأخضر فقط قبل يوم كنس القبور ، ويتم اختيار براعم الشاي فقط.يتم إنتاج الأوراق الجديدة المقطوعة من خلال عمليات مثل المعالجة والدرفلة والخبز.وهي مقسمة إلى ثلاث درجات: الذوق والتأمل والطاوية.

الربيع هو أفضل فترة لقطف الخيزران الأخضر ، براعم الربيع الجديدة ، براعم العطاء مع التغذية الغنية ، شاي الربيع هو أفضل شاي في السنة ، عشية يوم Tomb Sweeping Day بدأ مزارعو شاي Emei في اختيار شاي جديد ، شاي الربيع حتى يوم كنس المقابر ، أفضل شاي يتم اختياره قبل مطر الحبوب.

يبدأ قطف شاي الخيزران الأخضر في الربيع.يتم غربلة الأوراق الجديدة المقطوعة برعم واحد وورقة واحدة ، ويتم إنتاج الأوراق الجديدة المقطوعة من خلال عمليات مثل تساقط الأوراق ، واللف ، والخبز ، وما إلى ذلك. الشاي النهائي أخضر اللون بشكل أساسي ويحتوي على المزيد من الكلوروفيل.وفقًا للون الشاي النهائي وعملية صنع الشاي ، ينتمي شاي الخيزران الأخضر إلى الشاي الأخضر المحمص من الشاي الأخضر

شاي أخضر ممتاز

تجهيز الأوراق الطازجة

رابط المعالجة المسبقة للشاي Zhuyeqing الذي نفذ خطوط التجميع الأوتوماتيكية لمجموعة كاملة من ورش المعالجة والمعالجة المغلقة بالكامل ، ووضع Gao Qingjie للإنتاج ، بعد الأوراق الطازجة المنتقاة من النقل إلى المصنع ، والوصول المباشر إلى ورشة العمل الخام ، دون الاتصال بشرب الشاي مرة أخرى ، التنفيذ الكامل للأوراق الطازجة في خط الإنتاج للعملية الكاملة لتحول الشاي الجاف للمنتجات شبه المصنعة.عملية المعالجة الأولية: الحفظ التلقائي للأوراق الطازجة والتبريد - درجة حرارة عالية للغاية وتصفية الرياح الساخنة والرطبة - التبريد وفقدان المياه بالميكروويف - التجريد التلقائي - التجريد التلقائي - الفرز والفرز والميكروويف البطيء - شكل التسطيح التلقائي - التجفيف والحسي والفيزيائي و التفتيش الكيميائي ، المنتجات شبه المصنعة فراغ تخزين التعبئة والتغليف للتشطيب.

20210408101341

تخزين درجة حرارة منخفضة للشاي الأخضر من أوراق الخيزران

يعد إنتاج الخيزران الطازج لشاي الزهور وأوراق الشاي والمعالجة الموسمية مسبقًا قويًا جدًا ، فقط في أواخر فبراير إلى أوائل أبريل من كل عام ، حوالي 40 يومًا من وقت الإنتاج ، لذلك يجب أن تكون الأوراق الطازجة بعد معالجتها في منتجات نصف منتهية ، شبه - الخيزران النهائي مع مستودع مبرد للتغليف السائب المفرغ من 20 ℃ تحت الصفر ، للعام في أعمال الدقة الصادرة ، تأكد من أن لون الخيزران ورائحته وطعمه وشكله مثل الفصول الأربعة مثل جودة متسقة جديدة وثابتة.

20210408101337

أوراق الخيزران الشاي الأخضر التشطيب

 

شاي Zhuyeqing الذي يتم الانتهاء منه هو الشاي من خلال اختيار اليد الاصطناعية للمعالجة المسبقة للمنتجات الجيدة شبه المصنعة (فقط باستخدام اختيار حرفة الخيزران الاصطناعي ومن ثم إنهاء معدات المعالجة الإضافية) ومجموعات كاملة من خط التشطيب لمظهر الشاي المتنوع ، بالإضافة إلى ، عملية خبز تيتيان المنحوتة المعدنية ، الغرض الرئيسي هو القضاء على الطبقة المادية في نهاية القطعة في الشاي والمتنوعة ، ورائحة وطعم تطوير الخيزران ، وشاي الخيزران بنمط جودة فريد من نوعه.تتبنى عملية التشطيب خط التدفق بالكامل مغلقًا تمامًا ، عملية نظيفة عالية.

عملية التشطيب

كومة موحدة من أوراق الخيزران الخضراء نصف المصنعة - الفرز والتشطيب - الفرز بالهواء والفرز الكهروستاتيكي - فرز الألوان - التقاط المعادن والقطف - فرز المواد الغريبة - خبز تيتيان - التبريد وفرز المواد الغريبة - فرز الهواء والفرز الكهروستاتيكي - تعبئة الحصة التعبئة والتغليف القياس.

TU (4)
TU (1)

التعبئة والتغليف قياس الشاي الأخضر الخيزران

قياس العبوة هو فصل الشاي الأخضر من أوراق الخيزران إلى 3.6 جرام / كيس ، 4 جرام / كيس ، 50 جرام / كيس ، 100 جرام / صندوق ، 228 جرام / صندوق وغيرها من المواصفات المختلفة لشكل تغليف صغير للقياس ، ورمز طائرة ، فيلم ، عملية وضع العلامات للتعبئة للبيع ، لم يتم بيع الشاي الأخضر بأوراق الخيزران أبدًا في شكل مبيعات شاي فضفاضة.تتبنى عملية التعبئة والتغليف آلات التعبئة والتغليف اليدوية والآلية مجتمعة ، 3.6g ، 4g ، 50g شاي أخضر من أوراق الخيزران باستخدام آلة تعبئة أوتوماتيكية لملء الأكسجين والنيتروجين ، تتميز آلة التغليف بدرجة عالية من الأتمتة ، ودقة قياس عالية ، ومزايا تشغيل سلسة مستمرة عالية ، ضمان جودة منتجات أوراق الخيزران الخضراء بشكل فعال في استقرار قناة المبيعات

شكل شرائح مسطحة ، مدبب من كلا الطرفين ، على شكل أوراق الخيزران ؛رائحة الإندوبلازم نضارة عالية ؛لون حساء واضح ، طعم الكحول السميك.قاعدة الأوراق خضراء فاتحة وحتى

يُعرف الشاي الأخضر باسم "المشروب الوطني".أكد العلم الحديث والعديد من الدراسات أن الشاي لا يحتوي على مكونات وثيقة الصلة بصحة الإنسان والكيمياء الحيوية ، فالشاي ليس مجرد إنعاش للعقل ، فقد ارتفعت الحرارة ، واختفى البلغم ، ليشعر بالملل لانقاص الوزن ، والعقل ما عدا مزعج ، إزالة السموم من الابتلاع ، تبريد العطش ، تقليل الحرارة الداخلية ، العين الساطعة ، التأثيرات الدوائية ، مثل فحص حقل التدفق ، وإزالة الرطوبة أيضًا للأمراض الحديثة ، مثل مرض الإشعاع ، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، والسرطان وأمراض أخرى ، لها فعالية دوائية معينة .المكونات الرئيسية للشاي ذات التأثيرات الدوائية هي بوليفينول الشاي والكافيين وعديدات السكاريد الدهنية والثيانين وما إلى ذلك.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:
  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

GREEN TEA SINGLE BUD

Short Description:

green tea single bud can quench thirst and heat, detoxification and diuresis. Its taste is fragrant and delicious, its color is yellow and green, and its soup is translucent and translucent. It has the effect of generating fluid and quenching thirst, disinfecting heat and detoxifying phlegm. Clearing heat, reducing inflammation, diuresis and clearing collaterals.


Product Detail

Product name

Premium green tea

Tea series

Single bus green tea

Origin

Sichuan Province, China

Appearance

Long and thin

AROMA

Fresh,sweet, pure and normal

Taste

Fresh, tender and brisk

Packing

25g, 100g, 125g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1000g, 5000g for paper box or tin

1KG,5KG,20KG,40KG for wooden case

30KG,40KG,50KG for plastic bag or gunny bag

Any other packaging as customer's requirements are OK

MOQ

50KG

Manufactures

YIBIN SHUANGXING TEA INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Storage

Keep in dry and cool place for long-term storage

Market

Africa, Europe, Middle East, Middle Asia, America

Certificate

Quality certificate, Phytosanitary certificate,ISO,QS,CIQ,HALAL and others as requirements

Sample

Free sample

Delivery time

20-35 days after order details confirmed

Fob port

YIBIN/CHONGQING

Payment terms

T/T

Bamboo green tea is only picked before Tomb Sweeping Day, and only tea buds are selected. The picked new leaves are produced by processes such as curing, rolling and baking. It is divided into three grades: taste, meditation and Taoism.

Spring is the best period for bamboo green picking, spring new shoots, tender buds with rich nutrition, spring tea is the best tea in a year, in the eve of the Tomb Sweeping Day Mount Emei tea farmers began to pick new tea, spring tea to Tomb Sweeping Day, the best tea picked before Grain Rain.

Bamboo green tea begins to be picked in spring. The picked new leaves are screened with one bud and one leaf, and the picked new leaves are produced by processes such as defoliation, rolling, baking, etc. The finished tea is mainly green in tone and contains more chlorophyll. According to the color of the finished tea and the tea making process, bamboo green tea belongs to the roasted green tea of green tea

Premium green tea

Fresh leaves processing

Zhuyeqing tea pretreating link which have implemented automatic assembly lines of a complete set of processing, processing workshops with fully enclosed, Gao Qingjie mode of production, after fresh leaves picked from transport to the factory, direct access to raw workshop, without human contact tea again, fully implement fresh leaves in a production line to the whole process of semi-finished products dry tea shift. Primary processing process: fresh leaves automatic preservation, cooling - ultra high temperature and hot and humid wind degreening - cooling and microwave water loss - automatic stripping - automatic stripping - screening and sorting and microwave slow - automatic flattening shape - drying, sensory and physical and chemical inspection, semi-finished products vacuum packing storage for finishing.

20210408101341

Low temperature storage of bamboo leaf green tea

Production of fresh bamboo for flower tea, tea leaves and pretreating seasonal is very strong, only in late February to early April every year, about 40 days of production time, so the fresh leaves after processed into semi-finished products, need to be semi-finished bamboo with vacuum bulk packaging refrigerated warehouse of 20 ℃ below zero, for the year in outbound precision work, make sure that the bamboo color, aroma, taste and shape of the four seasons such as new, constant consistent quality.

20210408101337

Bamboo leaf green tea finishing

 

Zhuyeqing tea which finishing is the tea through the artificial hand choice pretreating good semi-finished products (only using artificial talk bamboo craft choice and then to finish machining equipment further refinement processing) and complete sets of finishing line of tea appearance finishing sundry, in addition, the metal pick carved, titian baking process, main purpose is to eliminate the physical class at the end of the piece in tea and sundry, aroma and taste of the development of bamboo, bamboo tea unique quality style. Finishing process adopts the whole flow line completely closed, high clean operation.

Finishing process

uniform heap of semi-finished bamboo leaf green - screening and finishing - air sorting and electrostatic sorting - color sorting - metal picking and picking - foreign matter sorting - Titian baking - cooling and foreign matter sorting - air sorting and electrostatic sorting - quota packing for metering packaging.

TU (4)
TU (1)

Bamboo green tea metering packaging

Metering packaging is to separate bamboo leaf green tea into 3.6 grams/bag, 4 grams/bag, 50 grams/bag, 100 grams/box, 228 grams/box and other different specifications of small packaging form of measurement, and jet code, film, labeling packing for sale process, bamboo leaf green tea never in the form of loose tea sales. The packaging process adopts manual and automatic packaging machinery combined, 3.6g, 4g, 50g bamboo leaf green tea using oxygen and nitrogen filling automatic packaging machine, the packaging machine has a high degree of automation, high measurement accuracy, high continuous smooth operation advantages, effectively ensure the quality of bamboo leaf green products in the sales channel stability

The shape of flat strips, tapered at both ends, shaped like bamboo leaves; Endoplasm aroma high freshness; Soup color clear, taste thick alcohol; The base of the leaves is light green and even

Green tea is known as the "national drink". Modern science and numerous studies have confirmed that the tea does contain closely related to human health and biochemical ingredients, tea is not only a refresh the mind, heat has soared, the disappear of phlegm, to be bored with to lose weight, the mind except vexed, detoxification from ingesting, thirst quenching, decrease internal heat, bright eye, pharmacological effects, such as check flow field dehumidify also for modern diseases, such as radiation sickness, cardio-cerebrovascular disease, cancer and other diseases, has the certain pharmacological efficacy. The main components of tea with pharmacological effects are tea polyphenols, caffeine, lipopolysaccharide, theanine and so on.


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Write your message here and send it to us