الشاي الأسود سيتشوان كونغو

وصف قصير:

مقاطعة سيتشوان هي واحدة من أماكن ولادة أشجار الشاي في الصين.مع مناخ معتدل وأمطار غزيرة ، فهي مناسبة جدًا لنمو الشاي.مظهر الشاي الأسود سيتشوان كونغو ضيق ولذيذ ، مع البيكو الذهبي ، ورائحة داخلية برائحة السكر البرتقالي ، وطعم يانع وطازج ، حساء الشاي هو حساء أحمر ومشرق.السوق الرئيسي بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وأوكرانيا وبولندا وروسيا وتركيا وإيران وأفغانستان وبريطانيا والعراق والأردن وباكستان ودبي ودول الشرق الأوسط الأخرى.


تفاصيل المنتج

اسم المنتج

الشاي الأسود سيتشوان كونغو

سلسلة الشاي

شاي أسود

أصل

مقاطعة سيتشوان ، الصين

مظهر

طويل ورفيع برؤوس ذهبية اللون أسود ودهني وشوربة حمراء

أروما

رائحة منعشة وحلوة

المذاق

طعم يانع ،

التعبئة

4g / bag ، 4g * 30bgs / box لتغليف الهدايا

25 جم ، 100 جم ، 125 جم ، 200 جم ، 250 جم ، 500 جم ، 1000 جم ، 5000 جم للصندوق الورقي أو القصدير

1 كجم ، 5 كجم ، 20 كجم ، 40 كجم لحالة خشبية

30 كجم ، 40 كجم ، 50 كجم للكيس البلاستيكي أو كيس الخيش

أي عبوات أخرى حسب متطلبات العميل على ما يرام

موك

8 طن

المصنوعات

YIBIN SHUANGXING TEA INDUSTRY CO.، LTD

تخزين

يحفظ في مكان جاف وبارد للتخزين طويل الأمد

سوق

أفريقيا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا الوسطى

شهادة

شهادة الجودة ، شهادة الصحة النباتية ، ISO ، QS ، CIQ ، الحلال وغيرها حسب المتطلبات

عينة

عينة مجانية

موعد التسليم

20-35 يوما بعد تأكيد تفاصيل الطلب

منفذ فوب

ييبين / تشونغتشينغ

شروط الدفع

تي / ت

 

تفاصيل المنتج:

تُعرف "شاي سيتشوان جونجفو الأسود" و "تشيهونج" و "ديانهونج" بشكل جماعي باسم أنواع الشاي الأسود الرئيسية الثلاثة في الصين ، وقد اشتهرت في الصين وخارجها.

شاي سيتشوان الأسود

في وقت مبكر من الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، تمتع "Chuanhong Gongfu" (المعروف باسم شاي Sichuan الأسود) بسمعة "Saiqihong" بمجرد طرحه في السوق الدولية.كما حازت على عدد من الجوائز الدولية ، وحظيت جودتها بالثناء دوليًا ومحليًا.

يتم إنتاج شاي سيتشوان الأسود في الأصل في ييبين ، وأشاد السيد لو يونفو ، خبير الشاي المعروف في الصين ، بأن "ييبين هي مسقط رأس شاي سيتشوان الأسود".

شاي سيتشوان الأسود

في وقت مبكر من الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، تمتع "Chuanhong Gongfu" (المعروف باسم شاي Sichuan الأسود) بسمعة "Saiqihong" بمجرد طرحه في السوق الدولية.كما حازت على عدد من الجوائز الدولية ، وحظيت جودتها بالثناء دوليًا ومحليًا.

يتم إنتاج شاي سيتشوان الأسود في الأصل في ييبين ، وأشاد السيد لو يونفو ، خبير الشاي المعروف في الصين ، بأن "ييبين هي مسقط رأس شاي سيتشوان الأسود".

(1) استخدام مياه الينابيع الجبلية ومياه الآبار والمياه النقية وغيرها من "المياه الناعمة" منخفضة الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم للتخمير للتأكد من أن الماء عذب وعديم اللون وعديم الطعم وغني بالأكسجين ؛من الأفضل تخمير الشاي الأسود عالي الجودة من Sichuan Gongfu بدون ماء الصنبور.

(2) لا يمكن تخمير الشاي الأسود من Sichuan Gongfu بماء مغلي ساخن إلى 100 درجة مئوية.خاصة الشاي الأسود الراقي Sichuan Gongfu المصنوع من براعم أوراق الشاي ، تحتاج إلى الانتظار حتى يبرد الماء المغلي إلى 80-90 درجة مئوية قبل التخمير.

(3) ضع 3-5 جرام من الشاي الجاف لكل كوب.الفقاعة الأولى هي غسل الشاي بسرعة للخروج من الماء لغسل الكوب ورائحة العطر ، يبلغ طول الفقاعة الأولى إلى العاشرة حوالي: 15 ثانية ، 25 ثانية ، 35 ثانية ، 45 ثانية.يمكن التحكم في وقت تصريف المياه حسب التفضيلات الشخصية.

(4) استخدم أطقم شاي خاصة.بالإضافة إلى شرب الشاي الأسود من Sichuan Gongfu ، عليك أن تقدر تقلب أوراق الشاي وتمددها في الماء ، لذلك من الأفضل استخدام مجموعة أكواب زجاجية خاصة لتحضير الشاي الأسود.

(5) صب حوالي عُشر الماء الساخن في الكوب لتحرق الكوب ، ثم ضع 3-5 جرام من الشاي ، ثم صب الماء على طول جدار الكوب للتخمير.ستنتشر أوراق الشاي في الكوب.رائحة غنية فريدة.

فوائد شرب الشاي الأسود Sichuan Congou

1 、تدفئة الجسم ومقاومة البرد

لا يمكن لفنجان من الشاي الأسود الدافئ تدفئة جسمك فحسب ، بل يلعب أيضًا دورًا في الوقاية من الأمراض.الشاي الأسود غني بالبروتين والسكر ، يسخن البطن ويدفئها ، ويمكن أن يعزز قدرة الجسم على مقاومة البرد.في بعض مناطق بلادنا ، هناك عادة إضافة السكر إلى الشاي الأسود وشرب الحليب ، والتي لا تؤدي فقط إلى تسخين البطن ، ولكن أيضًا تزيد من التغذية وتقوية الجسم.

black tea (1)

حماية المعدة

مادة البوليفينول الموجودة في الشاي لها تأثير قابض ولها تأثير محفز معين على المعدة.إنه مزعج أكثر في ظل ظروف الصيام ، لذلك أحيانًا يؤدي شرب الشاي على معدة فارغة إلى الشعور بعدم الراحة.

بينما يصنع الشاي الأسود من خلال التخمير والخبز ، فإن بوليفينول الشاي يخضع للأكسدة الأنزيمية تحت تأثير أوكسيديز ، ويقل محتوى بوليفينول الشاي ، ويقل أيضًا تهيج المعدة.

يمكن أن تعزز منتجات أكسدة بوليفينول الشاي الموجود في الشاي الأسود عملية الهضم من قبل جسم الإنسان.شرب الشاي الأسود مع السكر والحليب بانتظام يمكن أن يقلل الالتهاب ، ويحمي الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة ، وله فوائد معينة لحماية المعدة.

تساعد على هضم وتخفيف الدهون

يمكن للشاي الأسود أن يزيل الدهون ويساعد على الهضم ويعزز الشهية ويقوي وظائف القلب.عندما تشعر بالدهون والانتفاخ في نظامك الغذائي اليومي ، اشرب المزيد من الشاي الأسود لتقليل الدهون وتعزيز الهضم.غالبًا ما تسبب الأسماك الكبيرة واللحوم عسر الهضم.شرب الشاي الأسود في هذا الوقت يمكن أن يزيل الدهون ، ويساعد على الهضم في المعدة والأمعاء ، ويساعد على صحتك.

منع الإصابة بالبرد

black tea (2)

تقل مقاومة الجسم ويسهل الإصابة بنزلة برد ، ويمكن للشاي الأسود أن يمنع الإصابة بنزلات البرد.الشاي الأسود له قوة قوية مضادة للجراثيم.يمكن للغرغرة بالشاي الأسود تصفية الفيروسات للوقاية من نزلات البرد ، ومنع تسوس الأسنان والتسمم الغذائي ، وتقليل نسبة السكر في الدم وارتفاع ضغط الدم.

الشاي الأسود حلو ودافئ وغني بالبروتين والسكر ، مما يعزز مقاومة الجسم.لأن الشاي الأسود يتم تخميره بشكل كامل ، فإنه يسبب تهيجًا ضعيفًا ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف في المعدة والجسم.

مكافحة الشيخوخة

تعتبر مركبات الفلافونويد وبوليفينول الشاي الموجودة في الشاي الأسود من المكونات الطبيعية المضادة للأكسدة ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن قدرة الجسم المضادة للأكسدة وتزيل الجذور الحرة في الجسم.هذه أسباب مهمة لشيخوخة الإنسان ، وتقلل تفاعلات الأكسدة من الحرية.بعد اختفاء القاعدة ، لن تظهر أعراض شيخوخة الإنسان.

مكافحة التعب

شرب المزيد من الشاي الأسود في الأوقات العادية يمكن أن يحسن أيضًا من قدرة الجسم على مقاومة التعب ، لأن الكافيين الموجود في الشاي الأسود يمكن أن يثير القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ويسرع الدورة الدموية ، ويعزز أيضًا عملية التمثيل الغذائي لحمض اللاكتيك في الجسم ، مما يؤدي إلى بدوره يحفز الجسم الوجود المهم للإرهاق ، بعد انخفاض عددها ، لن يشعر جسم الإنسان بالإرهاق ، وسيشعر بالحيوية بشكل خاص.

black tea (3)
TU (2)

بعد تخمير شاي Sichuan Gongfu الأسود ، يكون الجوهر الداخلي طازجًا وطازجًا برائحة السكر ، والطعم يانع ومنعش ، والحساء سميك ومشرق ، والأوراق سميكة وناعمة وحمراء.إنه مشروب شاي أسود جيد.علاوة على ذلك ، فإن شرب الشاي الأسود Sichuan Gongfu يمكن أن يحافظ أيضًا على صحة جيدة ومفيد للجسم.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:
  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Sichuan Congou Black tea

Short Description:

Sichuan Province is one of the birthplaces of tea trees in China. With a mild climate and abundant rainfall, it is very suitable for tea growth. The appearance of Sichuan congou black tea is tight and fleshy, with golden pekoe, endogenous aroma with orange sugar fragrance, taste mellow and fresh, The tea soup is red and bright soup. The main market including The United States, Ukraine, Poland, Russia, Turkey, Iran, Afghanistan, Britain, Iraq, Jordan, Pakistan, Dubai and other Middle East countries.


Product Detail

Product name

Sichuan Congou Black tea

Tea series

Black tea

Origin

Sichuan Province, China

Appearance

Long and thin with golden tips, The color is black and oily, red soup

AROMA

Fresh and sweet aroma

Taste

mellow taste,

Packing

4g/bag,4g*30bgs/box for gift packing

25g, 100g, 125g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1000g, 5000g for paper box or tin

1KG,5KG,20KG,40KG for wooden case

30KG,40KG,50KG for plastic bag or gunny bag

Any other packaging as customer's requirements are OK

MOQ

8 TONS

Manufactures

YIBIN SHUANGXING TEA INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Storage

Keep in dry and cool place for long-term storage

Market

Africa, Europe, Middle East, Middle Asia

Certificate

Quality certificate, Phytosanitary certificate, ISO,QS,CIQ,HALAL and others as requirements

Sample

Free sample

Delivery time

20-35 days after order details confirmed

Fob port

YIBIN/CHONGQING

Payment terms

T/T

 

Product Detail:

"Sichuan Gongfu Black Tea", "Qihong" and "Dianhong" are collectively known as the three major black teas in China, and they have been well-known in China and abroad.

Sichuan Black Tea

As early as the 1950s, "Chuanhong Gongfu" (commonly known as Sichuan black tea) enjoyed the reputation of "Saiqihong" as soon as it was launched on the international market. It also won a number of international awards, and its quality has been praised internationally and domestically.

Sichuan black tea is originally produced in Yibin, and Mr. Lu Yunfu, a well-known tea expert in China, praised "Yibin is the hometown of Sichuan black tea".

Sichuan Black Tea

As early as the 1950s, "Chuanhong Gongfu" (commonly known as Sichuan black tea) enjoyed the reputation of "Saiqihong" as soon as it was launched on the international market. It also won a number of international awards, and its quality has been praised internationally and domestically.

Sichuan black tea is originally produced in Yibin, and Mr. Lu Yunfu, a well-known tea expert in China, praised "Yibin is the hometown of Sichuan black tea".

(1) Use mountain spring water, well water, purified water and other low-calcium-magnesium "soft water" for brewing to ensure that the water is fresh, colorless, tasteless, and high in oxygen; high-quality Sichuan Gongfu black tea is best brewed without tap water.

(2) Sichuan Gongfu black tea cannot be brewed with boiling water boiling hot to 100 degrees Celsius. Especially the high-end Sichuan Gongfu black tea made from the sprouts of tea leaves, you need to wait for the boiling water to cool to 80-90 degrees Celsius before brewing.

(3) Put 3-5 grams of dry tea per cup. The first bubble is to wash the tea, quickly out of the water to wash the cup and smell the fragrance, the length of the first to tenth bubble is about: 15 seconds, 25 seconds, 35 seconds, 45 seconds. The water discharge time can be controlled according to personal preference.

(4) Use special tea sets. In addition to drinking Sichuan Gongfu black tea, you have to appreciate the tumbling and stretching of tea leaves in the water, so it is best to use a special glass cup set for black tea to brew.

(5) Pour about one-tenth of the hot water into the cup to scald the cup, and then put 3-5 grams of tea, and then pour water along the wall of the glass for brewing. The tea leaves will spread out in the cup. Unique rich aroma.

The benefits of drinking Sichuan Congou black tea

1、Warm the body and resist the cold

A cup of warm black tea can not only warm your body, but also play a role in disease prevention. Black tea is rich in protein and sugar, heats and warms the abdomen, and can enhance the body's ability to resist cold. In some parts of our country, there is a habit of adding sugar to black tea and drinking milk, which can not only heat up the abdomen, but also increase nutrition and strengthen the body.

black tea (1)

Protect the stomach

The tea polyphenols contained in tea have an astringent effect and have a certain stimulating effect on the stomach. It is more irritating under fasting conditions, so sometimes drinking tea on an empty stomach will cause discomfort.

While black tea is made through fermentation and baking, tea polyphenols undergo enzymatic oxidation under the action of oxidase, and the content of tea polyphenols is reduced, and the irritation to the stomach is also reduced.

The oxidation products of tea polyphenols in black tea can promote digestion by the human body. Regular drinking black tea with sugar and milk can reduce inflammation, protect the gastric mucosa, and have certain benefits for protecting the stomach.

Help digest and relieve greasy

Black tea can remove greasiness, help gastrointestinal digestion, promote appetite, and strengthen heart function. When you feel greasy and bloated in your daily diet, drink more black tea to reduce greasiness and promote digestion. Big fish and meat often make people indigestion. Drinking black tea at this time can eliminate greasiness, help digestion in the stomach and intestines, and help your health.

Prevent Getting Cold

black tea (2)

The body's resistance is reduced and it is easy to catch a cold, and black tea can prevent colds. Black tea has strong antibacterial power. Gargle with black tea can filter viruses to prevent colds, prevent tooth decay and food poisoning, and reduce blood sugar and high blood pressure.

 Black tea is sweet and warm, rich in protein and sugar, which can enhance the body's resistance. Because black tea is fully fermented, it has weak irritation, and is especially suitable for people with weaker stomach and body.

anti aging

 The flavonoids and tea polyphenols contained in black tea are natural antioxidant components, which can improve the body’s antioxidant capacity and remove free radicals in the body. These are important causes of human aging, and oxidation reactions reduce freedom. After the base disappears, the symptoms of human aging will not appear.

Anti-fatigue

Drinking more black tea at ordinary times can also improve the body's anti-fatigue ability, because the caffeine contained in black tea can excite the heart and blood vessels, accelerate blood circulation, and also promote the metabolism of lactic acid in the body, which in turn triggers the body The important existence of fatigue, after its number is reduced, the human body will no longer feel fatigued, and will feel particularly energetic.

black tea (3)
TU (2)

After brewing Sichuan Gongfu black tea, the inner essence is fresh and fresh with the aroma of sugar, the taste is mellow and refreshing, the soup is thick and bright, the leaves are thick ,soft and red. It is a good black tea drink. Moreover, drinking Sichuan Gongfu black tea can also maintain good health and is good for the body.


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories