المعارض

بعد سنوات عديدة من التراكم ، شاركت المؤسسة في المعارض المحلية والأجنبية أكثر من 100 مرة ، وخصائص اقتصاد المعرض لتدفق الركاب ، وتدفق المعلومات ، والتدفق النقدي ، وما إلى ذلك. مزايا التركيز العالي ، لا يمكن فقط تعزيز منتجات المؤسسة بكفاءة ، وزيادة الوعي وتوسيع القناة ، وتعزيز المبيعات ، ونشر العلامة التجارية ، ويمكن أيضًا تزويد المؤسسات بفرص تطوير التكنولوجيا والخدمات ، لذلك ، يجب على الشركات القيام بعمل قوي في تسويق المعارض ، بحيث يستمر بقاء وتطوير المؤسسات في اقتصاد المعرض هذه المنصة لتحقيق اختراق.

1. تعرف على الكثير من العملاء المحتملين

واحد هو الحصول على مزايا في الموارد.لتمكين الشركات المشاركة من اكتساب مزايا نسبية مفتوحة في المنتجات والتكنولوجيا والإنتاج والتسويق والجوانب الأخرى ، وتقليل تكلفة الفرصة البديلة للموارد المحلية ، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الشاملة للأماكن المضيفة والشركات المشاركة.80٪ هم عملاء محتملون جدد ، كما يجلب المعرض عملاء جدد رفيعي المستوى للعارضين.بالنسبة لمنتجات وخدمات الشركات المشاركة ، يمكنها تحقيق نتائج وحصاد أفضل.

2. تعلم من الأقران

يوفر موقع المعرض فرصة لدراسة الوضع التنافسي ، وتأثير هذه الفرصة لا يقاس.هنا ، يساعدك استخدام المنافسين لتوفير المنتجات والأسعار واستراتيجيات التسويق والجوانب الأخرى للمعلومات ، على عمل تخطيط قصير الأجل وطويل الأجل.الشركات التي تشارك في المعرض لتوسيع أسواق جديدة هي الطريقة للحصول على ضعف النتيجة بنصف الجهد ، ولكنها أيضًا الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية إلى حد بعيد

3. دك منصة العلامة التجارية

اقتصاد المعارض له فوائد كبيرة تحركها الصناعة.بالنسبة للمؤسسات المشاركة في تسويق المعارض ، لا يمكن فقط عرض منتجاتها بالكامل في المعرض ، وزيادة تعزيز الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وسمعتها ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال التسويق النشط للمعارض ، يمكنها تقديم الطلبات للمؤسسات وتبادل الفوائد الاقتصادية الثرية لها.


أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Exhibitons

After many years of accumulation, the enterprise has taken part in domestic and foreign exhibition more than 100 times, the exhibition economy characteristics of passenger flow, information flow, cash flow, etc. The advantages of high concentration, not only can efficiently promote enterprise products, increase awareness and expand the channel, promote sales, spreading brand, also can provide enterprises with technology development and service opportunities, therefore, Enterprises should do a solid job in exhibition marketing, so that the survival and development of enterprises in the exhibition economy on this platform to achieve a breakthrough.

1. Get to know a lot of potential customers

One is to gain advantages in resources. To enable the participating enterprises to gain open comparative advantages in products, technology, production, marketing and other aspects, reduce the opportunity cost of domestic resources, and enhance the comprehensive competitiveness of the host places and participating enterprises. 80% are new potential customers, and the fair also brings high-level new customers to exhibitors. For the products and services of the participating companies, they can achieve better results and harvest.

2.  learn from peer

The exhibition site provides the opportunity to study the competitive situation, the effect of this opportunity is immeasurable. Here, the use of competitors to provide products, prices and marketing strategies and other aspects of the information, help you to make short-term and long-term planning. Enterprises to participate in the exhibition to expand new markets is the way to get twice the result with half the effort, but also by far the most effective way

3. Tamp the platform of the brand

Exhibition economy has a large industry-driven benefits. For enterprises participating in exhibition marketing, their products can not only be fully displayed in the exhibition, further enhance the brand awareness and reputation, but also through active exhibition marketing, can bring orders to enterprises and exchange rich economic benefits for them.