شاي الكودنج

وصف قصير:

شاي الكودينغ له رائحة مريرة وطعم حلو.له وظائف تخفيف الحرارة ، وتحسين البصر ، وإنتاج السوائل وإخماد العطش ، وترطيب الحلق وتسكين السعال ، وخفض ضغط الدم وفقدان الوزن ، والوقاية من السرطان ومكافحة الشيخوخة.يُعرف باسم "الشاي الصحي" ، "شاي الجمال" ، "شاي التخسيس


تفاصيل المنتج

مقدمة المنتج

Kudingcha ، اسم الطب الصيني التقليدي.إنه نوع من الأشجار دائمة الخضرة التي تنتمي إلى Ilex holicae ، والمعروفة باسم Chading و Fuding و Gaolu tea.يتم توزيعها بشكل أساسي في جنوب غرب الصين (سيتشوان ، تشونغتشينغ ، قويتشو ، هونان ، هوبي) وجنوب الصين (جيانغشي ، يونان ، قوانغدونغ ، فوجيان ، هاينان) وأماكن أخرى.إنه نوع من المشروبات الصحية الطبيعية النقية التقليدية.تحتوي Kudingcha على أكثر من 200 مكون ، مثل kudingsaponins والأحماض الأمينية وفيتامين C والبوليفينول والفلافونويد والكافيين والبروتين.الشاي له رائحة مر ، ثم بارد حلو.له وظائف التخلص من الحرارة وتخفيف الحرارة ، وتحسين البصر والذكاء ، وإنتاج السوائل وإخماد العطش ، وإدرار البول وقوة القلب ، وترطيب الحلق وتخفيف السعال ، وخفض ضغط الدم وفقدان الوزن ، والوقاية من السرطان والوقاية من السرطان ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة وتنشيط الأوعية الدموية.ومن المعروف باسم "شاي الرعاية الصحية" ، "شاي الجمال" ، "شاي فقدان الوزن" ، "الشاي الخافض للضغط" ، "شاي طول العمر" وما إلى ذلك.أكياس من شاي Kuding ، ومسحوق شاي Kuding ، ومستحلبات شاي Kuding ، وشاي Kuding المركب وغيرها من الأطعمة الصحية.

مكان المنشأ

موزعة بشكل رئيسي في سيتشوان وتشونغتشينغ وقويتشو وهونان وهوبى وجيانغشى ويوننان وقوانغدونغ وفوجيان وهاينان وأماكن أخرى

يتم تقديم وظائف ووظائف Kudingcha.يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية والفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة مثل الزنك والمنغنيز والروبيديوم وما إلى ذلك. يمكنه خفض نسبة الدهون في الدم وزيادة تدفق الدم التاجي وزيادة إمدادات الدم في عضلة القلب وتنقية الحرارة وإزالة السموم وتحسين البصر.من منظور الطب الصيني التقليدي ، فإن Kudingcha لها وظيفة تبديد الرياح والحرارة ، وتطهير الرأس والقضاء على الزحار.له تأثيرات طبية واضحة في علاج الصداع ، وجع الأسنان ، واحمرار العينين ، والحمى والدوسنتاريا.

Kudingcha مرير وبارد ، ويضر اليانغ ويؤذي الطحال والمعدة.إنه مناسب فقط للأشخاص الذين يعانون من حرارة شديدة للشرب ، مثل جفاف الفم والفم المر والطحلب الأصفر والجسم القوي والأشخاص الذين يعانون من القليل من الإسهال في الأوقات العادية.في الواقع ، لا يوجد الكثير من الأشخاص المناسبين لشرب Kudingcha.ستؤذي حرارة المقاصة العمياء المعدة يين والطحال يانغ ، بل وتسبب اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي.

وهذا يعني ، بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يجلسون عادة في المكتب ، وضعف الطحال والمعدة ، وسوء التكوين ، وضعف الجهاز الهضمي وكبار السن ، والمرض الطويل ، غير مناسبين لشرب الكثير من الكودينغشا المر.نيران كثيفة في بعض الأحيان ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أيضا أن تطفو على كوب من Xiehuo الصيف ، ولكن لشرب بعض الضوء ، قليلا المر على خط المرمى.

الخصائص الفسيولوجية

غالبًا ما تنمو على ارتفاع 400-800 متر من الوادي أو غابة التيار أو الشجيرة.لديها قدرة واسعة على التكيف ، ومقاومة قوية للشدائد ، وجذور متطورة ، ونمو سريع ، ودافئ ورطب ، ومشمس وخائف من التلوث ، ومناسب للتربة العميقة ، الخصبة ، الرطبة ، والصرف والري الجيد ، ودرجة الحموضة في التربة5.5-6.5 ، غنية بالدبال زراعة الطميية الرمليةالتكيف مع متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة السنوية فوق 10 ، ≥10 فوق درجة الحرارة المتراكمة السنوية الفعلية 4500 ℃ ، لا يقل المتوسط ​​السنوي لدرجة الحرارة الدنيا المطلقة عن -10 ℃.هطول الأمطار أكثر من 1500 مم ، وتنمو الرطوبة النسبية للهواء في ظل الظروف البيئية لأكثر من 80٪.يمكن تحقيق ظروف بيئة نمو Kudingcha ، سواء كانت درجة الحرارة أو الضوء أو رطوبة الهواء ، في ظل الظروف البيئية للمناطق المحمية.لذلك ، نعتقد أنه يمكن محاكاة زراعة Kudingcha في المناطق المحمية في شمال الصين.في ربيع عام 1999 ، تم تقديم Holly grandifolia من مزرعة chengmai wanchang kuding ، مقاطعة chengmai ، مقاطعة hainan ، لزراعة الدفيئة لأكثر من 4 سنوات ، والتي حصلت على فوائد اقتصادية وبيئية واضحة وتراكمت تجربة زراعة معينة في نفس الوقت

fa59ce89cc[1] 0
TU (2)

ملحوظة:

الأشخاص الباردون غير مناسبين للشرب ، ودستور نقص البرد غير مناسب للشرب ، ومرضى التهاب المعدة والأمعاء المزمن ليسوا مناسبين للشرب ، والحيض والمولدين الجدد غير مناسبين للشرب.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:
  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

KUDING TEA

Short Description:

Kuding tea has a bitter fragrance, and sweet aftertaste. It has the functions of relieving heat, improving eyesight, producing fluid and quenching thirst, moistening throat and relieving cough, reducing blood pressure and losing weight, preventing cancer and anti-aging. It is known as “healthy tea”, “beauty tea”, “weight loss tea


Product Detail

Product introduction

Kudingcha, the name of traditional Chinese medicine. It is a kind of evergreen tree belonging to Ilex holicae, commonly known as Chading, Fuding and Gaolu tea. It is mainly distributed in Southwest China (Sichuan, Chongqing, Guizhou, Hunan, Hubei) and South China (Jiangxi, Yunnan, Guangdong, Fujian, Hainan) and other places. It is a kind of traditional pure natural health beverage. Kudingcha contains more than 200 components, such as kudingsaponins, amino acids, vitamin C, polyphenols, flavonoids, caffeine and protein. The tea has a bitter fragrance, and then sweet cool. It has the functions of clearing away heat and relieving heat, improving eyesight and intelligence, producing fluid and quenching thirst, diuresis and heart strength, moistening throat and relieving cough, reducing blood pressure and losing weight, preventing cancer and preventing cancer, anti-aging and invigorating blood vessels. It is known as "health care tea", "beauty tea", "weight loss tea", "antihypertensive tea", "longevity tea" and so on. Bags of Kuding tea, Kuding tea powder, Kuding tea lozenges, complex Kuding tea and other health food.

place of origin

Mainly distributed in Sichuan, Chongqing, Guizhou, Hunan, Hubei, Jiangxi, Yunnan, Guangdong, Fujian, Hainan and other places

The functions and functions of Kudingcha are introduced. It contains a variety of essential amino acids, vitamins and trace elements such as zinc, manganese, rubidium, etc. It can lower blood lipids, increase coronary blood flow, increase myocardial blood supply, clear heat and detoxify, and improve eyesight. From the perspective of traditional Chinese medicine, Kudingcha has the function of dissipating wind and heat, clearing head and eliminating dysentery. It has obvious medicinal effects in the treatment of headache, toothache, red eyes, fever and dysentery.

Kudingcha is bitter and cold, damaging the Yang and hurting the spleen and stomach. It is only suitable for people with heavy heat to drink, such as dry mouth, bitter mouth, yellow moss and strong body, and people with few diarrhea at ordinary times. In fact, there are not many people who are suitable for drinking Kudingcha. Blind clearing heat will hurt stomach Yin, spleen Yang, and even cause digestive disorders.

That is to say, for people who usually sit in the office, weak spleen and stomach, poor constitution, digestive dysfunction and the elderly, long illness, are not suitable for drinking too much bitter kudingcha. Occasionally heavy fire, although also can bubble on a cup of Xiehuo summer, but to drink some light, a little bitter on the line.

Physiological characteristics

Often grow in the altitude of 400-800m of the valley, stream forest or shrub. It has wide adaptability, strong resistance to adversity, developed roots, rapid growth, warm and wet, sunny and afraid of soiling, suitable for deep, fertile, moist soil, good drainage and irrigation, soil pH5.5-6.5, rich in humus sandy loam planting; Adapt to the annual average temperature above 10℃, ≥10℃ above annual effective accumulated temperature 4500℃, the annual average absolute minimum temperature is not less than -10℃. The rainfall is more than 1500mm, and the relative humidity of air grows under the ecological conditions of more than 80%. Kudingcha's growth environment conditions, whether temperature, light or air humidity, can be realized under the environmental conditions of protected areas. Therefore, we believe that Kudingcha can be simulated cultivation in the protected areas in northern China. In the spring of 1999, Holly grandifolia was introduced from chengmai wanchang kuding farm, chengmai county, hainan province, for greenhouse cultivation for more than 4 years, which obtained obvious economic and ecological benefits and accumulated certain cultivation experience at the same time

fa59ce89cc[1] 0
TU (2)

Note:

Cold cold people are not suitable to drink, cold deficiency constitution is not suitable to drink, chronic gastroenteritis patients are not suitable to drink, menstruation and new parturients are not suitable to drink.


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories