الشاي الأسود المكسور

وصف قصير:

الشاي الأسود المكسور هو نوع من الشاي المجزأ أو الحبيبي ، وهو منتج بكميات كبيرة في سوق الشاي الدولي ، ويمثل حوالي 80 ٪ من إجمالي حجم صادرات الشاي في العالم.لديها تاريخ إنتاج لأكثر من 100 عام.

السوق الرئيسي بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وأوكرانيا وبولندا وروسيا وتركيا وإيران وأفغانستان وبريطانيا والعراق والأردن وباكستان ودبي ودول الشرق الأوسط الأخرى.


تفاصيل المنتج

اسم المنتج

الشاي الأسود المكسور

سلسلة الشاي

الشاي الأسود المكسور

أصل

مقاطعة سيتشوان ، الصين

مظهر

مكسور

أروما

رائحة منعشة وقوية

المذاق

طعم يانع ،

التعبئة

4g / bag ، 4g * 30bgs / box لتغليف الهدايا

25 جم ، 100 جم ، 125 جم ، 200 جم ، 250 جم ، 500 جم ، 1000 جم ، 5000 جم للصندوق الورقي أو القصدير

1 كجم ، 5 كجم ، 20 كجم ، 40 كجم لحالة خشبية

30 كجم ، 40 كجم ، 50 كجم للكيس البلاستيكي أو كيس الخيش

أي عبوات أخرى حسب متطلبات العميل على ما يرام

موك

8 طن

المصنوعات

YIBIN SHUANGXING TEA INDUSTRY CO.، LTD

تخزين

يحفظ في مكان جاف وبارد للتخزين طويل الأمد

سوق

أفريقيا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا الوسطى

شهادة

شهادة الجودة ، شهادة الصحة النباتية ، ISO ، QS ، CIQ ، الحلال وغيرها حسب المتطلبات

عينة

عينة مجانية

موعد التسليم

20-35 يوما بعد تأكيد تفاصيل الطلب

منفذ فوب

ييبين / تشونغتشينغ

شروط الدفع

تي / ت

عينة

عينة مجانية

الشاي الأسود المكسور هو نوع من الشاي المكسور أو الحبيبي.إنه منتج بكميات كبيرة في سوق الشاي الدولي.يمثل حوالي 80 ٪ من إجمالي صادرات الشاي العالمية.لديها تاريخ من أكثر من 100 عام من الإنتاج.

الشاي الأسود النهائي مكسور أو حبيبي المظهر ، الحساء أحمر فاتح ، الرائحة طازجة ، الطعم يانع.

عملية الإنتاج:

الذبول ، التواء أو العجن ، التخمير ، التجفيف

ينقسم الشاي الأسود المكسور إلى عملية تقليدية وغير تقليدية وفقًا لعملية الإنتاج.تنقسم العملية غير التقليدية إلى عملية روتورفان وعملية CTC وعملية Legger وعملية LTP.تختلف جودة المنتج وأسلوب عملية التحضير المختلفة ، لكن تصنيف اللون للشاي الأسود المكسور ومواصفات المظهر لكل نوع هي نفسها بشكل أساسي.ينقسم الشاي الأسود المكسور إلى أربعة مواصفات للألوان: أوراق الشاي والشاي المكسور والشاي المقطّع والشاي المجفف.تشكل أوراق الشاي شرائط بالخارج ، مما يتطلب عقدًا ضيقة ، ووجوهًا طويلة ، وموحدة ، ولونًا نقيًا ، وذهبيًا (أو ذهبًا قليلًا أو معدومًا).حساء الإندوبلازم أحمر فاتح (أو أحمر فاتح) ، ذو رائحة قوية ومزعج.وفقًا لجودتها ، فهي مقسمة إلى "Flowery Orange Pekoe" (FOP) و "Orange Yellow Pekoe" (OP).شكل الشاي المكسور حبيبي ، ويجب أن تكون الحبيبات متجانسة في الوزن ، وتحتوي على بضعة سنتات (أو بدون سنتات) ، ولون ناعم.الحساء الداخلي له لون أحمر قوي ورائحة منعشة وقوية.وفقًا للجودة ، يتم تقسيمها إلى "بيكو برتقالي منمق وأصفر" (زهري).Broken Orange Pokoe (FB.OP) ، "Broken Orange Pokoe" (BOP) ، Broken Pekoe (BP) وألوان أخرى.شكل شرائح الشاي عبارة عن رقائق على شكل فطريات ، يجب أن تكون ثقيلة وحتى ، الحساء أحمر ومشرق والعطر قوي.وفقًا للجودة ، يتم تقسيمها إلى "Flowery Broken Orange Pekoe Fanning" (FBOPF) و "FBOPF" (يشار إليها باسم FBOPF).BOPF) ، "Pekko Chips" (PF) ، "Orange Chips" (OF) و "Chips" (F) وتصميمات أخرى.الشاي المجفف (Dust، D) يكون على شكل حبيبات رملية ، ويتطلب وزنًا موحدًا ولونًا ناعمًا.الحساء الداخلي ضارب إلى الحمرة وأغمق قليلاً ، والرائحة قوية وقابضة قليلاً.بالنسبة للأنواع الأربعة المذكورة أعلاه ، لا يمكن أن تحتوي أوراق الشاي على أجزاء من الشاي ، ولا يحتوي الشاي المكسور على رقائق الشاي ، ولا يحتوي مسحوق الشاي على رماد الشاي.المواصفات واضحة والمتطلبات صارمة.

احتياطات:

1. درجة الحرارة: كلما ارتفعت درجة الحرارة ، كلما تغيرت جودة الشاي بشكل أسرع.ستزداد سرعة تحمير الشاي من 3-5 مرات مع كل زيادة بمقدار عشر درجات مئوية.إذا تم تخزين الشاي في مكان أقل من صفر درجة مئوية ، فيمكن منع تقادم الشاي وفقدان جودته.

2. الرطوبة: عندما تكون نسبة الرطوبة في الشاي حوالي 3٪ ، فإن تركيب الشاي وجزيئات الماء تكون في علاقة جزيئية من طبقة واحدة.لذلك ، يمكن فصل الدهون بشكل فعال عن جزيئات الأكسجين في الهواء لمنع التدهور التأكسدي للدهون.عندما يتجاوز المحتوى الرطوبي لأوراق الشاي 5٪ ، ستتحول الرطوبة إلى مذيبات ، مما يتسبب في تغيرات كيميائية شديدة ويسرع من تلف أوراق الشاي.

TU (2)

3. الأكسجين: كل من أكسدة البوليفينول في الشاي ، وأكسدة فيتامين C ، والبلمرة المؤكسدة للثيفلافين والثيروبيجين ، كلها مرتبطة بالأكسجين.يمكن أن تنتج هذه الأكسدة مواد قديمة وتضر بشدة بجودة الشاي.

4. الضوء: يؤدي تشعيع الضوء إلى تسريع تقدم التفاعلات الكيميائية المختلفة وله تأثير سلبي للغاية على تخزين الشاي.يمكن للضوء أن يعزز أكسدة أصباغ أو دهون النبات ، خاصة أن الكلوروفيل عرضة للتلاشي بالضوء ، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية هي الأكثر أهمية.

TU (4)

طريقة التخزين:

طريقة تخزين Quicklime: قم بتعبئة الشاي ، وترتيب الحلقة ذات الطبقات حول مذبح السيراميك ، ثم قم بتعبئة الجير الحي في كيس من القماش وضعه في منتصف كيس الشاي ، وأغلق فم المذبح ، وضعه في مكان جاف ، مكان رائع.من الأفضل تغيير كيس الجير الحي كل شهر إلى شهرين.

طريقة تخزين الفحم: خذ 1000 جرام من الفحم في كيس من القماش الصغير ، ضعه في قاع مذبح البلاط أو صندوق حديدي صغير ، ثم رتب أوراق الشاي المعبأة فوقه في طبقات واملأ الفم المحكم. مذبح.يجب استبدال الفحم مرة واحدة في الشهر.

طريقة التخزين في الثلاجة: ضع الشاي الجديد الذي يحتوي على نسبة رطوبة أقل من 6٪ في علب الشاي المصنوعة من الحديد أو الخشب ، وأغلق العلبة بشريط لاصق ، ثم ضعها في الثلاجة عند 5 درجات مئوية.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:
  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Broken Black tea

Short Description:

Broken black tea is a kind of fragmented or granular tea, which is a bulk product in the international tea market, accounting for about 80% of the total export volume of tea in the world. It has a production history of more than 100 years.

The main market including The United States, Ukraine, Poland, Russia, Turkey, Iran, Afghanistan, Britain, Iraq, Jordan, Pakistan, Dubai and other Middle East countries.


Product Detail

Product name

Broken Black tea

Tea series

Broken Black tea

Origin

Sichuan Province, China

Appearance

Broken

AROMA

Fresh and strong aroma

Taste

mellow taste,

Packing

4g/bag,4g*30bgs/box for gift packing

25g, 100g, 125g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1000g, 5000g for paper box or tin

1KG,5KG,20KG,40KG for wooden case

30KG,40KG,50KG for plastic bag or gunny bag

Any other packaging as customer's requirements are OK

MOQ

8 TONS

Manufactures

YIBIN SHUANGXING TEA INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Storage

Keep in dry and cool place for long-term storage

Market

Africa, Europe, Middle East, Middle Asia

Certificate

Quality certificate, Phytosanitary certificate, ISO,QS,CIQ,HALAL and others as requirements

Sample

Free sample

Delivery time

20-35 days after order details confirmed

Fob port

YIBIN/CHONGQING

Payment terms

T/T

Sample

Free sample

Broken black tea is a kind of broken or granular tea. It is a bulk product in the international tea market. It accounts for about 80% of the total global tea exports. It has a history of more than 100 years of production.

The finished black tea is broken or granular in appearance, the soup is bright red, the aroma is fresh, the taste is mellow.

Production process:

Withering, twisting or kneading, fermenting, drying

Broken black tea is divided into traditional and non-traditional process according to the production process. Non-traditional process are divided into Rotorvane process, C. T.C process, Legger process and L.T.P process. The product quality and style of various preparation process are different, but the color classification of broken black tea and the appearance specifications of each type are basically the same. Broken black tea is divided into four color specifications: leaf tea, broken tea, sliced ​​tea, and powdered tea. The leaf teas form strips outside, requiring tight knots, long glumes, uniform, pure color, and gold (or little or no gold). The endoplasmic soup is bright red (or bright red), with a strong fragrance and irritating. According to its quality, it is divided into "Flowery Orange Pekoe" (F. O.P) and "Orange Yellow Pekoe" (O.P). The shape of the broken tea is granular, and the granules are required to be uniform in weight, containing a few cents (or no cents), and a smooth color. The inner soup has a strong red color and a fresh and strong fragrance. According to the quality, it is divided into "flowery orange and yellow pekoe" (Flowery). Broken Orange Pokoe (FB.OP), "Broken Orange Pokoe" (BOP), Broken Pekoe (BP) and other colors. The shape of the sliced ​​tea is fungus-shaped flakes, it is required to be heavy and even, the soup is red and bright and the fragrance is strong. According to the quality, it is divided into "Flowery Broken Orange Pekoe Fanning" (FBOPF) and "FBOPF" (referred to as FBOPF). BOPF), "Pekko Chips" (PF), "Orange Chips" (OF) and "Chips" (F) and other designs. The powdered tea (Dust, D for short) is in the shape of sand grains, and requires uniform weight and smooth color. The inner soup is reddish and slightly darker, and the aroma is strong and slightly astringent. For the above four types, leaf tea cannot contain fragments of tea, broken tea does not contain flakes of tea, and powdered tea does not contain tea ash. The specifications are clear and the requirements are strict.

Precautions:

1. Temperature: The higher the temperature, the faster the quality of the tea will change. The browning speed of the tea will increase 3-5 times for every ten degrees Celsius increase. If the tea is stored in a place below zero degrees Celsius, the aging and quality loss of the tea can be suppressed.

2. Moisture: When the moisture content of tea is about 3%, the composition of tea and water molecules are in a single-layer molecular relationship. Therefore, the lipids can be effectively separated from the oxygen molecules in the air to prevent the oxidative deterioration of the lipids. When the moisture content of tea leaves exceeds 5%, the moisture will be transformed into solvents, causing intense chemical changes and accelerating the deterioration of tea leaves.

TU (2)

3. Oxygen: The oxidation of polyphenols in tea, the oxidation of vitamin C, and the oxidative polymerization of theaflavins and thearubigins, are all related to oxygen. These oxidations can produce stale substances and severely damage the quality of tea.

4. Light: The irradiation of light accelerates the progress of various chemical reactions and has an extremely adverse effect on the storage of tea. Light can promote the oxidation of plant pigments or lipids, especially chlorophyll is susceptible to fading by light, and ultraviolet rays are the most significant .

TU (4)

Storage method:

Quicklime storage method: Pack the tea, arrange the layered ring around the ceramic altar, then pack the quicklime in a cloth bag and place it in the middle of the tea bag, seal the mouth of the altar, and place it in a dry, cool place. It is best to change the quicklime bag every 1 to 2 months.

Charcoal storage method: Take 1000 grams of charcoal into a small cloth bag, put it into the bottom of a tile altar or a small iron box, and then arrange the packed tea leaves on top of it in layers and fill the mouth of the sealed altar. The charcoal should be replaced once a month.

Refrigerated storage method: Put new tea with a moisture content of less than 6% into iron or wooden tea cans, seal the can with tape, and put it in the refrigerator at 5°C.


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Write your message here and send it to us