红碎茶

简短介绍:

红碎茶是一种碎片状或颗粒状的茶叶,是国际茶叶市场的大宗产品,约占世界茶叶出口总量的80%左右。已有100多年的生产历史。

主要市场包括美国、乌克兰、波兰、俄罗斯、土耳其、伊朗、阿富汗、英国、伊拉克、约旦、巴基斯坦、迪拜等中东国家。


产品信息

产品名称

红碎茶

茶系列

红碎茶

原产地

中国四川省

外形

碎的

香气

清新浓郁的香气

口感

口感醇厚,

包装

4g/袋,4g*30bgs/盒用于礼品包装

25g, 100g, 125g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1000g, 5000g 纸盒或铁罐

1KG,5KG,20KG,40KG 木箱

30KG,40KG,50KG 塑料袋或麻袋

客户要求的任何其他包装都可以

起订量

8吨

制成品

宜宾双星茶业有限公司

贮存

置于干燥阴凉处长期保存

市场

非洲、欧洲、中东、中亚

证书

质量证书、植物检疫证书、ISO、QS、CIQ、HALAL 等作为要求

样品

免费样品

交货时间

订单详情确认后 20-35 天

离岸港口

宜宾/重庆

付款条件

电汇

样品

免费样品

红碎茶是一种破碎或颗粒状的茶。它是国际茶叶市场上的大宗产品。它占全球茶叶出口总量的80%左右。它有100多年的生产历史。

成品红茶外观呈碎状或颗粒状,汤色鲜红,香气清新,滋味醇厚。

生产工艺:

萎凋、揉捻、发酵、干燥

红碎茶按生产工艺分为传统工艺和非传统工艺。非传统工艺分为Rotorvane工艺、CTC工艺、Legger工艺和LTP工艺。各种制备工艺的产品质量和款式不同,但碎红茶的颜色分类和每种类型的外观规格基本相同。碎红茶分为叶茶、碎茶、片茶、粉茶四种颜色规格。叶茶在外面形成条状,需要紧密的结,长的颖片,均匀,纯色和金色(或很少或没有金色)。内质汤呈鲜红色(或鲜红色),香气浓郁,有刺激性。按其品质分为“花橙白毫”(FOP)和“橙黄白毫”(OP)。碎茶的形状为颗粒状,要求颗粒重量均匀,含几毫(或不含毫),色泽光滑。内汤色泽红润,香气清新浓郁。按品质分为“花橙黄白毫”(Flowery)。碎橙 Pokoe (FB.OP)、“Broken Orange Pokoe”(BOP)、Broken Pekoe (BP) 等颜色。片茶的形状为木耳状片状,要求重而均匀,汤色红亮,香气浓郁。按品质分为“花碎橙白毫范宁”(FBOPF)和“FBOPF”(简称FBOPF)。BOPF)、“Pekko Chips”(PF)、“Orange Chips”(OF)和“Chips”(F)等设计。茶粉(简称Dust,简称D)呈沙粒状,要求重量均匀,色泽光滑。内汤色微红略深,香气浓郁微涩。以上四种,叶茶不含茶渣,碎茶不含茶片,粉茶不含茶灰。规格明确,要求严格。

预防措施:

1、温度:温度越高,茶叶品质变化越快。每升高10摄氏度,茶的褐变速度就会提高3-5倍。如果将茶叶存放在零摄氏度以下的地方,则可以抑制茶叶的老化和质量损失。

2、水分:当茶叶的水分含量在3%左右时,茶叶与水分子的组成呈单层分子关系。因此,可以有效地将脂质与空气中的氧分子分离,防止脂质氧化变质。当茶叶的含水量超过5%时,水分会转化为溶剂,引起剧烈的化学变化,加速茶叶的变质。

TU (2)

3、氧气:茶中多酚的氧化、维生素C的氧化、茶黄素和茶红素的氧化聚合,都与氧气有关。这些氧化作用会产生陈旧物质并严重损害茶的质量。

4、光:光的照射会加速各种化学反应的进行,对茶叶的贮藏有极其不利的影响。光能促进植物色素或脂类的氧化,特别是叶绿素易受光影响而褪色,其中以紫外线最为显着。

TU (4)

储存方法:

生石灰贮藏方法:将茶叶包好,在陶坛周围排列成层状环,然后将生石灰装入布袋中,置于茶包中间,封口,置于干燥、很酷的地方。最好每 1 到 2 个月更换一次生石灰袋。

木炭储存方法:取1000克木炭装入小布袋中,放入瓦坛底部或小铁盒中,然后将包装好的茶叶层层排列在上面,填满密封口坛。木炭应每月更换一次。

冷藏保存方法:将含水量低于6%的新茶放入铁制或木制茶罐中,用胶带封好罐头,放入5℃冰箱冷藏。


  • 上一个:
  • 下一个:
  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Broken Black tea

Short Description:

Broken black tea is a kind of fragmented or granular tea, which is a bulk product in the international tea market, accounting for about 80% of the total export volume of tea in the world. It has a production history of more than 100 years.

The main market including The United States, Ukraine, Poland, Russia, Turkey, Iran, Afghanistan, Britain, Iraq, Jordan, Pakistan, Dubai and other Middle East countries.


Product Detail

Product name

Broken Black tea

Tea series

Broken Black tea

Origin

Sichuan Province, China

Appearance

Broken

AROMA

Fresh and strong aroma

Taste

mellow taste,

Packing

4g/bag,4g*30bgs/box for gift packing

25g, 100g, 125g, 200g, 250g, 500g, 1000g, 5000g for paper box or tin

1KG,5KG,20KG,40KG for wooden case

30KG,40KG,50KG for plastic bag or gunny bag

Any other packaging as customer's requirements are OK

MOQ

8 TONS

Manufactures

YIBIN SHUANGXING TEA INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Storage

Keep in dry and cool place for long-term storage

Market

Africa, Europe, Middle East, Middle Asia

Certificate

Quality certificate, Phytosanitary certificate, ISO,QS,CIQ,HALAL and others as requirements

Sample

Free sample

Delivery time

20-35 days after order details confirmed

Fob port

YIBIN/CHONGQING

Payment terms

T/T

Sample

Free sample

Broken black tea is a kind of broken or granular tea. It is a bulk product in the international tea market. It accounts for about 80% of the total global tea exports. It has a history of more than 100 years of production.

The finished black tea is broken or granular in appearance, the soup is bright red, the aroma is fresh, the taste is mellow.

Production process:

Withering, twisting or kneading, fermenting, drying

Broken black tea is divided into traditional and non-traditional process according to the production process. Non-traditional process are divided into Rotorvane process, C. T.C process, Legger process and L.T.P process. The product quality and style of various preparation process are different, but the color classification of broken black tea and the appearance specifications of each type are basically the same. Broken black tea is divided into four color specifications: leaf tea, broken tea, sliced ​​tea, and powdered tea. The leaf teas form strips outside, requiring tight knots, long glumes, uniform, pure color, and gold (or little or no gold). The endoplasmic soup is bright red (or bright red), with a strong fragrance and irritating. According to its quality, it is divided into "Flowery Orange Pekoe" (F. O.P) and "Orange Yellow Pekoe" (O.P). The shape of the broken tea is granular, and the granules are required to be uniform in weight, containing a few cents (or no cents), and a smooth color. The inner soup has a strong red color and a fresh and strong fragrance. According to the quality, it is divided into "flowery orange and yellow pekoe" (Flowery). Broken Orange Pokoe (FB.OP), "Broken Orange Pokoe" (BOP), Broken Pekoe (BP) and other colors. The shape of the sliced ​​tea is fungus-shaped flakes, it is required to be heavy and even, the soup is red and bright and the fragrance is strong. According to the quality, it is divided into "Flowery Broken Orange Pekoe Fanning" (FBOPF) and "FBOPF" (referred to as FBOPF). BOPF), "Pekko Chips" (PF), "Orange Chips" (OF) and "Chips" (F) and other designs. The powdered tea (Dust, D for short) is in the shape of sand grains, and requires uniform weight and smooth color. The inner soup is reddish and slightly darker, and the aroma is strong and slightly astringent. For the above four types, leaf tea cannot contain fragments of tea, broken tea does not contain flakes of tea, and powdered tea does not contain tea ash. The specifications are clear and the requirements are strict.

Precautions:

1. Temperature: The higher the temperature, the faster the quality of the tea will change. The browning speed of the tea will increase 3-5 times for every ten degrees Celsius increase. If the tea is stored in a place below zero degrees Celsius, the aging and quality loss of the tea can be suppressed.

2. Moisture: When the moisture content of tea is about 3%, the composition of tea and water molecules are in a single-layer molecular relationship. Therefore, the lipids can be effectively separated from the oxygen molecules in the air to prevent the oxidative deterioration of the lipids. When the moisture content of tea leaves exceeds 5%, the moisture will be transformed into solvents, causing intense chemical changes and accelerating the deterioration of tea leaves.

TU (2)

3. Oxygen: The oxidation of polyphenols in tea, the oxidation of vitamin C, and the oxidative polymerization of theaflavins and thearubigins, are all related to oxygen. These oxidations can produce stale substances and severely damage the quality of tea.

4. Light: The irradiation of light accelerates the progress of various chemical reactions and has an extremely adverse effect on the storage of tea. Light can promote the oxidation of plant pigments or lipids, especially chlorophyll is susceptible to fading by light, and ultraviolet rays are the most significant .

TU (4)

Storage method:

Quicklime storage method: Pack the tea, arrange the layered ring around the ceramic altar, then pack the quicklime in a cloth bag and place it in the middle of the tea bag, seal the mouth of the altar, and place it in a dry, cool place. It is best to change the quicklime bag every 1 to 2 months.

Charcoal storage method: Take 1000 grams of charcoal into a small cloth bag, put it into the bottom of a tile altar or a small iron box, and then arrange the packed tea leaves on top of it in layers and fill the mouth of the sealed altar. The charcoal should be replaced once a month.

Refrigerated storage method: Put new tea with a moisture content of less than 6% into iron or wooden tea cans, seal the can with tape, and put it in the refrigerator at 5°C.


  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Write your message here and send it to us