Junlian Hong شاي أسود عالي الجودة

وصف قصير:

وظائف شاي Junlian Hong الأسود: تدفئة الجسم ومقاومة البرد.وهي غنية بالبروتينات والسكر وتسخن وتدفئ البطن.يمكن أن يحمي المعدة ويساعد على الهضم ويخفف من الدهون.يمكن أن يمنع الإصابة بالبرد أيضًا.


تفاصيل المنتج

اسم

Junlian Hong شاي أسود عالي الجودة

أصل

مقاطعة سيتشوان ، الصين

المصنّعين

YIBIN SHUANGXING TEA INDUSTRY CO.، LTD

تخزين

يحفظ في مكان جاف وبارد للتخزين طويل الأمد

سلسلة الشاي

شاي أسود

المقالة رقم.

جونليان هونغ

موك

1 كغ

ميناء فوب

ميناء ييبين / تشونغتشينغ

الشهادات

ISO ، QS ، CIQ ، حلال

عينة

حر

OEM

OK

تفاصيل المنتج:

تُعرف "شاي سيتشوان جونجفو الأسود" و "تشيهونج" و "ديانهونج" بشكل جماعي باسم أنواع الشاي الأسود الرئيسية الثلاثة في الصين ، وقد اشتهرت في الصين وخارجها.

شاي سيتشوان الأسود

في وقت مبكر من الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، تمتع "Chuanhong Gongfu" (المعروف باسم شاي Sichuan الأسود) بسمعة "Saiqihong" بمجرد طرحه في السوق الدولية.كما حازت على عدد من الجوائز الدولية ، وحظيت جودتها بالثناء دوليًا ومحليًا.

يتم إنتاج شاي سيتشوان الأسود في الأصل في ييبين ، وأشاد السيد لو يونفو ، خبير الشاي المعروف في الصين ، بأن "ييبين هي مسقط رأس شاي سيتشوان الأسود".

Junlian Hong top quality black tea

يتم إنتاج الشاي الأسود كونغو الأحمر سيتشوان في ييبين ، مقاطعة سيتشوان وأماكن أخرى ، في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي شاي كونغو الأسود.لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، العلامات التجارية التمثيلية لـ Chuanhong هي منتجات العلامة التجارية "Linhu" و "Palace" و "Festival Night".مع الجودة الجيدة للكابل الضيق والمستدير ، واللون الناعم والمستقيم والرائع والسلس ، والرائحة والنكهة العالية ، تبيع Chuanhong جيدًا في السوق الدولية وأصبحت واحدة من الشاي الأسود عالي الجودة للكونغو للنجم الصاعد في الصين.

أصبحت مهارات إنتاج شاي Sichuan Gongfu الأسود تراثًا ثقافيًا غير ملموس لمقاطعة Sichuan في عام 2014

الشاي الأسود كونغو الأحمر سيتشوان نجم صاعد من الشاي الأسود كونغو.شكل دائري للكابل ضيق ، يُظهر لون ذهبي ، زخرفة زيت Zewu باللون الأسود ؛بعد التخمير ، لها رائحة طازجة مع السكر البرتقالي ، طعم طازج وناضج ، لون حساء سميك ومشرق ، أوراق سميكة وناعمة وحتى حمراء.تقع منطقة الإنتاج بشكل رئيسي في منطقة Yibin في جنوب Sichuan.مزارع الشاي ذات تضاريس عالية وتنبت أشجار الشاي مبكرًا وتدخل السوق في أبريل.لقد أشاد المجتمع الدولي بالشاي لخصائصه الرائعة من الجودة المبكرة والعطاء والسريع والجيد.

في 26 يونيو 2014 ، دخلت مهارات إنتاج شاي Sichuan Gongfu الأسود إلى الحكومة الشعبية لمقاطعة Sichuan وأعلنت عن الدفعة الرابعة من قائمة مشروع التراث الثقافي غير المادي لمقاطعة Sichuan.لقد أصبح رسميًا التراث الثقافي غير المادي لمقاطعة سيتشوان.مع تاريخ يزيد عن 100 عام ، تم تطبيق "Chuan Hong Congou" بنجاح في التراث العالمي ، ليصبح أول مشروع للتراث الثقافي غير المادي للشاي الأسود في مقاطعة Sichuan ، والذي سيعزز أيضًا تطوير صناعة شاي Yibin

Junlian Hong top quality black tea2

خصائص الشاي الأسود Sichuan Gongfu هي: قطف برعم واحد أو برعم واحد وورقة واحدة مع البراعم الرقيقة الأولى لأوراق الشاي الطازج بعد الذبول والدحرجة ، ثم التخمير.يتم تجفيف أوراق الشاي المخمرة وتشكيلها بواسطة الميكروويف ، ثم يتم التقاطها وتجفيفها.احصل على المنتج النهائي.

اقترح لأول مرة استخدام براعم وأوراق شجرة الشاي لصنع الشاي الأسود ؛ثانيًا ، تم تحسين الجودة الداخلية للمنتج.كانت المواد الخام المصنوعة في الماضي من الشاي الأسود من المواد الخام والقديمة نسبيًا ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض جودة الشاي الأسود ، وكان هذا النوع من الشاي الأسود مليئًا بالذهبي ، واليانع والحلو.، بدون الشعور القوي والتحفيز للشاي الأسود التقليدي ، فهو أكثر ملاءمة لذوق العمال ذوي الياقات البيضاء.

فوائد شرب الشاي الأسود Sichuan Gongfu

1 、تدفئة الجسم ومقاومة البرد

لا يمكن لفنجان من الشاي الأسود الدافئ تدفئة جسمك فحسب ، بل يلعب أيضًا دورًا في الوقاية من الأمراض.الشاي الأسود غني بالبروتين والسكر ، يسخن البطن ويدفئها ، ويمكن أن يعزز قدرة الجسم على مقاومة البرد.في بعض مناطق بلادنا ، هناك عادة إضافة السكر إلى الشاي الأسود وشرب الحليب ، والتي لا تؤدي فقط إلى تسخين البطن ، ولكن أيضًا تزيد من التغذية وتقوية الجسم.

حماية المعدة

مادة البوليفينول الموجودة في الشاي لها تأثير قابض ولها تأثير محفز معين على المعدة.إنه مزعج أكثر في ظل ظروف الصيام ، لذلك أحيانًا يؤدي شرب الشاي على معدة فارغة إلى الشعور بعدم الراحة.

بينما يصنع الشاي الأسود من خلال التخمير والخبز ، فإن بوليفينول الشاي يخضع للأكسدة الأنزيمية تحت تأثير أوكسيديز ، ويقل محتوى بوليفينول الشاي ، ويقل أيضًا تهيج المعدة.

يمكن أن تعزز منتجات أكسدة بوليفينول الشاي الموجود في الشاي الأسود عملية الهضم من قبل جسم الإنسان.شرب الشاي الأسود مع السكر والحليب بانتظام يمكن أن يقلل الالتهاب ، ويحمي الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة ، وله فوائد معينة لحماية المعدة.

تساعد على هضم وتخفيف الدهون

يمكن للشاي الأسود أن يزيل الدهون ويساعد على الهضم ويعزز الشهية ويقوي وظائف القلب.عندما تشعر بالدهون والانتفاخ في نظامك الغذائي اليومي ، اشرب المزيد من الشاي الأسود لتقليل الدهون وتعزيز الهضم.غالبًا ما تسبب الأسماك الكبيرة واللحوم عسر الهضم.شرب الشاي الأسود في هذا الوقت يمكن أن يزيل الدهون ، ويساعد على الهضم في المعدة والأمعاء ، ويساعد على صحتك.

منع الإصابة بالبرد

تقل مقاومة الجسم ويسهل الإصابة بنزلة برد ، ويمكن للشاي الأسود أن يمنع الإصابة بنزلات البرد.الشاي الأسود له قوة قوية مضادة للجراثيم.يمكن للغرغرة بالشاي الأسود تصفية الفيروسات للوقاية من نزلات البرد ، ومنع تسوس الأسنان والتسمم الغذائي ، وتقليل نسبة السكر في الدم وارتفاع ضغط الدم.

الشاي الأسود حلو ودافئ وغني بالبروتين والسكر ، مما يعزز مقاومة الجسم.لأن الشاي الأسود يتم تخميره بشكل كامل ، فإنه يسبب تهيجًا ضعيفًا ، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف في المعدة والجسم.

TU (2)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:
  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Junlian Hong top quality black tea

Short Description:

The functions of Junlian Hong black tea:Warm the body and resist the cold. It  is rich in protein and sugar, heats and warms the abdomen. It can protect the stomach, help digest and relieve greasy. It can prevent getting cold,too.


Product Detail

Name

Junlian Hong top quality black tea

Origin

Sichuan Province, China

Manufacturers

YIBIN SHUANGXING TEA INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Storage

Keep in dry and cool place for long-term storage

Tea series

black tea

Article NO.

Junlian Hong

MOQ

1 KG

FOB port

Yibin/Chongqing port

Certificates

ISO, QS,CIQ,HALAL

Sample

Free

OEM

OK

Product Detail:

"Sichuan Gongfu Black Tea", "Qihong" and "Dianhong" are collectively known as the three major black teas in China, and they have been well-known in China and abroad.

Sichuan Black Tea

As early as the 1950s, "Chuanhong Gongfu" (commonly known as Sichuan black tea) enjoyed the reputation of "Saiqihong" as soon as it was launched on the international market. It also won a number of international awards, and its quality has been praised internationally and domestically.

Sichuan black tea is originally produced in Yibin, and Mr. Lu Yunfu, a well-known tea expert in China, praised "Yibin is the hometown of Sichuan black tea".

Junlian Hong top quality black tea

Sichuan red congou black tea produced in Yibin, Sichuan Province and other places, is produced in the 1950s congou black tea. For more than 30 years, the representative brands of Chuanhong are "Linhu", "Palace" and "Festival Night" brand products. With the fine quality of tight and round cable, fine and straight, fine and smooth color, fragrant and high flavor, Chuanhong sells well in the international market and has become one of the high quality congou black tea of rising star in China.

The production skills of Sichuan Gongfu Black Tea became the intangible cultural heritage of Sichuan Province in 2014

Sichuan red congou black tea is a rising star of congou black tea. The shape of the cable fat round tight, show gold Ho, black color Zewu oil embellish; After brewing, it has a fresh aroma with orange sugar, mellow and fresh taste, thick and bright soup color, thick, soft and even red leaves. The production area is mainly located in Yibin area in the south of Sichuan. The tea plantations are of high terrain and the tea trees germinate early and enter the market in April. The tea has been highly praised by the international community for its remarkable characteristics of early, tender, fast and good quality.

On June 26, 2014, the production skills of Sichuan Gongfu Black Tea entered the Sichuan Provincial People's Government and announced the fourth batch of Sichuan Provincial Intangible Cultural Heritage Project List. It has officially become the intangible cultural heritage of Sichuan Province. With a history of more than 100 years, "Chuan Hong Congou" has been successfully applied for the World Heritage, becoming the first black tea intangible cultural heritage project in Sichuan Province, which will also promote the development of Yibin tea industry

Junlian Hong top quality black tea2

The characteristics of Sichuan Gongfu black tea are: picking a single bud or one bud and one leaf with the first tender shoots of fresh tea leaves after withering and rolling, and then fermenting. The fermented tea leaves are dehydrated and shaped by microwave, and then picked up and dried. Get the finished product.

It was first proposed to use tea tree buds and leaves to make black tea; secondly, the internal quality of the product was improved. The raw materials of black tea made in the past were relatively rough and old materials, resulting in lower quality of black tea, and this type of black tea was full of golden, mellow and sweet. , Without the strong feeling and stimulation of traditional black tea, it is more suitable for the taste of white-collar workers.

The benefits of drinking Sichuan Gongfu black tea

1、Warm the body and resist the cold

A cup of warm black tea can not only warm your body, but also play a role in disease prevention. Black tea is rich in protein and sugar, heats and warms the abdomen, and can enhance the body's ability to resist cold. In some parts of our country, there is a habit of adding sugar to black tea and drinking milk, which can not only heat up the abdomen, but also increase nutrition and strengthen the body.

Protect the stomach

The tea polyphenols contained in tea have an astringent effect and have a certain stimulating effect on the stomach. It is more irritating under fasting conditions, so sometimes drinking tea on an empty stomach will cause discomfort.

While black tea is made through fermentation and baking, tea polyphenols undergo enzymatic oxidation under the action of oxidase, and the content of tea polyphenols is reduced, and the irritation to the stomach is also reduced.

The oxidation products of tea polyphenols in black tea can promote digestion by the human body. Regular drinking black tea with sugar and milk can reduce inflammation, protect the gastric mucosa, and have certain benefits for protecting the stomach.

Help digest and relieve greasy

Black tea can remove greasiness, help gastrointestinal digestion, promote appetite, and strengthen heart function. When you feel greasy and bloated in your daily diet, drink more black tea to reduce greasiness and promote digestion. Big fish and meat often make people indigestion. Drinking black tea at this time can eliminate greasiness, help digestion in the stomach and intestines, and help your health.

prevent getting cold

The body's resistance is reduced and it is easy to catch a cold, and black tea can prevent colds. Black tea has strong antibacterial power. Gargle with black tea can filter viruses to prevent colds, prevent tooth decay and food poisoning, and reduce blood sugar and high blood pressure.

 Black tea is sweet and warm, rich in protein and sugar, which can enhance the body's resistance. Because black tea is fully fermented, it has weak irritation, and is especially suitable for people with weaker stomach and body.

TU (2)

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • Write your message here and send it to us